Manstrom and Roberts Win Final Free Entries into Races

Peter Manstrom and Deb Roberts are the lucky winners of the final Free Entries into the events that were a part of the 2013 Tri MN Series. Their names were drawn from a list of those that won their Age Group in the final 2013 Tri MN Series Standings.

Each year one man and one woman's name is randomly drawn from from the list of all Age Group winners in the Tri MN Series to determine who will receive this award worth over $600 in free entries. Deb and Peter join Jody Mullet and Luke Nelson, this year's overall Tri MN Series Champions in receiving free entries into the events that were a part of the Tri MN Series in 2013.

This will be the last awards given for the Tri MN Series, as series standings and awards will not be taking place in 2014. However, as was stated, the races directors of the 2013 series events will be honoring the free entries into their 2014 events. Click here for final standings on the Tri MN Series.


November Pickled Yoga Date Announced

Feeling super stressed out? Turn things around at the Brewery! Gather your friends and meet me at the Beaver Island Brewery for a fun and rejuvenating Yoga session followed by a pint of beer!

Homecoming Run Returns to St. Cloud

After a seven year absence, Chris Haukos and St. Cloud State University's Campus Recreation Office is bringing back the SCSU Homecoming Run on Saturday, October 20th. Pickle Events is looking forward to being a part of this event's return to the fall running scene in St. Cloud.

More News

Annual Run to Honor Alexandria Man

Pickle Events Chosen as Timing Partner for New Grand Rapids area Event

Hastad and Quinn win 2017 Glacial Lakes Series

News Archives

Can't find what you're looking for? Visit our news archives, where we maintain a full list of all of the past news stories posted to this site.